Advisory Board

Dr. Günther Beckstein
Former Minister-President of Bavaria
Ambassador of the Schöller-Foundation

Rainer Hattenberger
Head of the Schöller-Foundation

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Hornegger
President of the FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg

Prof. Dieter Kempf
Vice-President of the Federation of German Industries (BDI)
Member of the Data Ethics Commission by the Federal Government

Markus Lötzsch
Chief Executive Officer of the Nuremberg Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Margit Osterloh
Director at the research organization CREMA

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Probst
Supervisory Board Member of LEONI AG